Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Moss Public SchoolsMoss Public Schools

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Bond Transparency Act

  INFORMATION REQUIRED BY THE BOND TRANSPARENCY ACT OF 2017   Independent School District No. 1, Hughes County, Oklahoma (Moss Public Schools)   In accordance . . . read more

Board of Education

Our board of education is made up of the following members: President Kevin Nolen Vice President Travis Huff Clerk Jimmie Jett, Jr. Deputy Clerk Bryan Smith  Member Justin . . . read more

Moss Public Schools8087 E. 1340 RdHoldenville, OK  74848

Main: 405.379.7251Supt Office: 405.379.2273Main Fax: 405.379.2885
Supt Fax: 405.379.2333

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top